Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise



Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address
MVGR Sri M. Venu Gopal Reddy, I.A.S.Collector & District Magistratecollector_gntr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]inCollectorate, Guntur, Guntur District, AP
JC2 Smt. G. Raja Kumari, I.A.S.Joint Collector & Additional District Magistratejc_gntr[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]inCollectorate, Guntur, Guntur District, AP
SCO Tenali Dr. Nidhi Meena, I.A.S.Sub Collector & Sub Divisional Magistraterdotnl[at]gmail[dot]comSub Collector Office, Tenali
Chandrasekhara Rao Sri K. Chandrasekhara RaoDistrict Revenue Officer & Additional District Magistratedroguntur1[at]gmail[dot]comCollectorate, Guntur, Guntur District, AP

Police Department

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address
Superintentdent of Police Sri K. Arif Hafeez, I.P.S.Superintendent of PoliceDistrict Police Office, Collector Office Road, Guntur, AP